Sunshine Screen

(305) 466-7711

PROFESSIONAL FAST & FRIENDLY
SERVING SOUTH FLORIDA SINCE 1990

Make a Payment


Reviews

Break Line

Leave A Review


5 Stars
November 26, 2019 - Anita Whitten

Walter is fantastic and Santiago, his screen installer, was excellent! The job was done professionally. Service time was perfect. Santiago came out the same day, and I spoke to Walter to measure, and Walter called the same day with an estimate. Santiago was on time, his installation was perfect, and I will recommend Sunshine Screen USA to all my friends! Thank you!


5 Stars
May 21, 2019 - Mike Gilmartin

Estimate on Tuesday, work starts on Thursday morning as scheduled and is completed by Friday PM. Not enough kudos here! Professionalism/work ethic demonstrated by Anthony and Bobby. Off the chart! We have a fabulous screen along with two new doors!


5 Stars
April 5, 2019 - Kathy Barrett

WOW!!!! I was so happy that i called this business. So professional and reliable. I was very happy with the service they provided and in the timely manner in which it was done. I can't say enough great things about them.


5 Stars
September 18, 2018 - Raiza D.

I did not know who to call and I picked Sunshine Screen based on the reviews. Walter, Bobby, and Anthony, kudos to you! Thank you for your overall professionalism and expertise in your line of work. I could not be happier with the great job performed.


5 Stars
February 1, 2018 - Donnie Johnson

Absolutely the best in the business Walter and his crew were very professional, polite and get the job done quick. They did an awesome job my pool enclosure is perfect thanks guys!


5 Stars
August 19, 2017 - Deana Buznego

Walt was beyond professional and his installers were as well. My pool rescreen looks great. I highly recommend Sunshine Screen!


5 Stars
August 14, 2017 - Ben

Thanks Walt. Job well done. Definitely will recommend your company to family and friends.


5 Stars
June 29, 2017 - Gail Harris

Walter operates a very fine business. He is efficient in his response to the first call for service, and is able to have excellent follow up to the services needed. His employees are respectful and professional craftsman and it was a pleasure to employ their services. A satisfied customer. G.H


5 Stars
June 12, 2017 - Monica

We were so impressed with the service and quality of our new screens. Being absentee owners it was refreshing having Walt walk us through the process and take such great care of us. We were thrilled when we finally saw the finished product!


5 Stars
May 26, 2017 - Al Iglesias

Excellent service and prompt response. Anthony Lozzano is extremely knowledge on screen enclosures, repairs, and installations. Very respectful and willingness to address customer requests. I highly recommend this company for screen enclosure needs. Also want to recognize Walter for his follow up on customer satisfaction.


5 Stars
September 7, 2016 - Happy In Hollywood

I recently had my house tented for termites and had to have the screening separated. When the screen was to be put back, it had to be totally replaced because of its age, not only was i given a really good price for the entire screening but the entire pool/patio area looked great. Not only were they extremely neat, but the entire pool area was pressure cleaned and we all know in rainy season what a challenge that is to keep a patio area cleaned. I was very happy that i chose Sunshine Screen.


5 Stars
July 18, 2016 - Carlos Manechini

I had my pool screen completely redone a couple of years ago, the work was absolutely awesome. Recently, I had to have my roof done, and needed Bobby to rearrange the pool screen. It was another super job! On time, professionally done and right on the budget. I was very satisfied!- Carlos


5 Stars
July 4, 2016 - Tania Mercedes

Walt, I want to thank you and your team for the great job they did with our gutters and cage. Bobby was a true professional and kept me in the loop during the entire process. The end result came out just as I expected and he left our pool deck cleaner than when we moved in! lol Thank you again for helping us get our situation resolved.


5 Stars
June 27, 2016 - Lori Payne

Walter was the only one who called me back! He & his crew were kind, efficient, reliable and excellent. I feel as if I have made new friends, and i am thrilled to know someone is out there to help!!


5 Stars
March 3, 2016 - Connie H.

Very PLEASED with the contract work done on our terrace-screened enclosure. Reliable, efficient, neat, and offered a competitive estimate. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!


5 Stars
November 11, 2015 - Natalie

I had my estimate completed in less than one day (and I happened not to be home) and my screen was completed the next day (on a weekend). Great service! professional,timely,courteous and a fast transaction. Thank You!


5 Stars
May 15, 2015 - by Miguel Falcon

The Best! I had my screen enclosure done twice before using Sunshine Screen. There is no comparison. They were prompt, professional, courteous, friendly and good at what they do. They did a thorough job changing the door hardware, anchoring and reinforcing the frame. Used American made products. Walter and Bobby and Anthony, thank you for your professional job. They also cleaned after themselves when they finished, no mess, no garbage. Their price was more than fair.


5 Stars
April 9, 2015 - by Zapatero Family

Thank you so much for your work, Bobby is awesome!!! I will recommend you!!


5 Stars
March 11, 2015 - by Joann Harris

Thank you Mr. Walter you have a very good respectable company you respect the people.


5 Stars
January 22, 2015 - by Katia Manechini

Awesome job! Bobby and Walter are very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the outcome, more than I expected. I love my new patio. Thanks a million!


5 Stars
November 20, 2014 - by Mary

Dear Walt, Thank you for!! a great team of professionals. You are blessed to have such a wonderful group of Gentlemen that represent your company. I will and promise to pass your company on to as many people as I meet that needs your services. Sincerely, Mary D. Willis Happy Healthy Holidays


5 Stars
September 22, 2014 - by Dora Maya

Walter, Bobby, and crew are amazing to work with. Rarely do you find such great service in South Florida. I love my porch more than I could imagine.


5 Stars
August 1, 2014 - by Carole Hobart

Walter replaced our patio screen neatly and completely, in a very timely manner. And then, he also came to my residence, shortly after I called Sunshine Screen. Very satisfied.


5 Stars
July 7, 2014 - by Muriel

Great job. Professional, courteous, and done in good time. Very satisfied.


5 Stars
June 26, 2014 - by Carol Clifford

I will absolutely recommend Sunshine Screen to everyone I know. The workmanship was excellent. Bobby and his apprentice were very friendly and courteous. We could not be any happier with the work done. They did the entire job in a very short time, and our screen enclosure is PERFECT! Thank you for a job well-done. -Carol


5 Stars
May 14, 2014 - by Larry Elmhorst

Excellent service! From the first call to the owner, Walter, all the way to finished product by Bobby and crew. Prompt, reliable, courteous, and affordable! Would definitely recommend.


5 Stars
Aug 10, 2013 - by Suzanne

I called them this morning and they came about an hour later to give me an estimate. The price was good so I hired them and they completed the work today. They did a beautiful job, professional, and certainly quickly. I definitely recommend them and will use them again. I found them by googling screens near Miami. I took a chance and found a good one!


5 Stars
Mar 20, 2013 - by Jerry Tilley

Timely, friendly, professional, experienced, and no surprises. I was extremely pleased with the technical experience for servicing our screen enclosure and the quality of the job. Ask for Bobby as he really knows what is needed and provided great service.


5 Stars
Sep 18, 2012 - by Perla

Our three screen porches all had to be redone after hurricane Charlie. Sunshine Screen was professional and prompt. Great service and excellent value. We have used them ever since!


5 Stars
May 28, 2012- by anonymous

Sunshine Screen provided me with prompt and professional service at a great price. Thank you.


5 Stars
January 20, 2012 - by anonymous

Very professional installers. Were here on time! They did an excellent job & used the best materials.



How Would You Rate Our Service?

Write A Review

Pool Enclosure with Rock Landscape and Waterfall

God Bless

Christian Fish